Tags

, , , , , , ,

milknmeat.png

 

“For precept must be upon precept, precept upon precept; line upon line, line upon line; here a little, and there a little…..” -Isaiah 28:10

This little guy cracked me up. If life were a video game that guy would totally represent my walk with the Lord. The cool thing about the Lord however, is that when He decides to just level up the whole game, He’s already trained you for the next challenge.

That little guy also reminds me a bit of non believers who always come along and try to explain scripture to me, except they seem to have placed that helmet on their head with the eye holes facing backwards, all while screaming at me about how dark it is in there.

Just saying as politely as possible, it’s not actually dark, your helmet’s just too big and your eye holes are backwards….

