Tags

, , ,

Does anyone ever wonder how the First Ladies always manage to walk down Pennsylvania Avenue in their designer dresses in the dead of Winter?

I’m just asking for a friend….

Actually, I’m not asking at all. Flat out, if that was me the press would be going, “Here comes the President and his wife….. the Michelin Tire Lady.  We have no idea what she really looks, rumor has it we  get to unwrap her in the Spring.”

Just saying….

 

micelin

 

*****I would just like to announce that my prayers have been answered and I can now become a First Lady after all. I have found a high end designer who has apparently heard my cries and designed something totally suitable. Don’t laugh, he’s actually very expensive and very famous, and those in the know will tell you this is a real outfit.

 

fashion

