Tags

Sad news from Mark, With great sadness I have to tell you that Paul Curran has passed away. Paul passed last week.

What can I say about Paul, he was just the epitome of a gentleman, a great storyteller, a man with a good heart who touched so many lives in bloggerville. He was special and many of us sensed that. Paul and I talked nearly everyday about life, love, faith, the universe. He was a good friend, I must have several  hundred comments and emails from him. We had an on-going conversation that spanned years. Paul was fighting cancer, on dialysis, and yet he spent his time reaching out to people, sharing his stories, bringing some Light to our world.

Paul, you were loved and treasured and you will be greatly missed. A toast to a good journey.

paul

*****I am going to release this post into bloggerville one last time and continue on with some posts of Paul’s words and conversations every day. I’d like to remember some of the good times, the things we shared, the wisdom he dropped on us, and this post is simply too sad for that.

